I just started playing the game and it seems to be a dark, scary game with an ominous ending. I feel a little scared because I think something abrupt is going to happen. The game is set in a huge house, which adds to the eeriness of the game.

I have spent at least five minutes trying to unlock the door and enter the living room of the house.

I finally found the key, which was hidden in one of the drawers. I am curious to know if people still live in the house or it is just a dilapidated structure. The venue reminds me of a horror movie.

Just came across an invoice from a moving company. Seems like the residents have moved out of the house. The invoice totals up to 2750 dollars.

A new character named Sam is introduced. She starts speaking about the things written in the journal. The journal is addressed towards Katie.

I have entered the TV room. The tv was switched on, which makes me believe that people still live in the house or the game is just showcasing paranormal activities.

I have entered a bedroom, which has a melodious musical record. I like the owner’s taste in music.

I just found a letter from Sam to Lonnie asking her to come over to Sam’s house. Judging by the language of the note, it seems that Sam and Lonnie are friends.

I just found a post-card from Katie. It seems like Katie is currently in Paris. The note also reveals Katie’s relation to Sam. They are SISTERS!

I just came across a book given to Sam by her father. The book guides its readers on how to make friends. It seems like Sam does not have many friends and is an introvert.

I just came across a crumpled note from Tommy asking Sam if she was interested in being friends with him. However, Tommy was extremely rude to her and asked if being a psycho was in their blood.

I just came across Sam’s journal about default friends. It seems like her childhood friend was Daniel, whom she found weird. She is trying to use him to get Daniel’s cool street fight games.

I have reached the second floor of the house. I just came across a note with controls written on it. I think the controls are for the video game which Sam was so interested in playing.

I just found a crumpled note written by Sam asking her sister not to tell her parents about the things she found in the attic.

This game does not seem to be a horror game but it is definitely mysterious and makes me anxious every time I open a new drawer or read a new note.

I have reached the attic and have realized that Sam and Lonnie have run away and are living happily. This at least has given me some hope. I think I have reached the end.

The game was very intriguing and interesting. I have never played such a game ever before in my life.

Leave a comment